General Runoff Election for:

Mayor of Alexander

(Voters must reside within the city limits to be eligible to vote in this race)

Mayor of Wrightsville

(Voters must reside within the city limits to be eligible to vote in this race)

Mayor of Sherwood

(Voters must reside within the city limits to be eligible to vote in this race)

Mayor of Jacksonville

(Voters must reside within the city limits to be eligible to vote in this race)

EARLY VOTING SCHEDULE:

Tuesday, November 29th – Friday, December 1st Open 10:00AM to 5:00PM (NO WEEKEND VOTING)

First Christian Church of Sherwood

Bethel Baptist Church

2803 Kiehl Ave, Sherwood

112 N. Jeff Davis St, Jacksonville

Tuesday, November 29th – Monday, December 5th Open 8:00AM to 5:00PM (NO WEEKEND VOTING)

Pulaski County Regional Building

501 W. Markham St, Little Rock

Election Day is December 6th

(Notice of Election can be found at www.votepulaski.net to view election day locations)

GENERAL RUNOFF ELECTION CANDIDATES:

Alexander Mayor: Sherwood Mayor:

Crystal Herrmann- IND Mayor Virginia Hillman Young- IND

Mayor Paul Mitchell- IND Council Member Mary Jo Heye-Townsell- IND

Jacksonville Mayor: Wrightsville Mayor:

Jeff Elmore- IND Mayor Allan Clarence Loring- IND

Mayor Bob Johnson- IND Derrick M. Rainey- IND